Louis Bonduelle foundation #LET'SVEGG'UP

Together, let us change tomorrow’s eating habits

You are undertaking a project promoting better access to a vegetable-based diet? You are an active player, committed to supporting changes in dietary habits?

Submit my proposal
A call for project

Together, let us change tomorrow’s eating habits

For more than 15 years, the Louis Bonduelle Foundation has aimed at giving everyone the means of changing eating habits in a sustainable way, out of respect for the planet and humankind. In order to go even further and to be as close as possible to communities’ needs, the Foundation launches a collaboration program with Ulule this year, to support and give life to projects designed and implemented by everyone!

You are undertaking a project striving to support better access to a vegetable-based diet and favoring sustainable changes in eating behavior? Submit your proposal to get a chance to pitch your project in front of the general public and get a financial boost in your fundraising process.

Submit my proposal

What you will get as a competitor:

  • Exposure

    Exposure

    Your project will be showcased on the Pitch Pitch website and on Ulule’s social network platforms

  • Live Pitch

    Live Pitch

    In front of the general public, members of the Louis Bonduelle Foundation and Ulule

  • trophee

    Louis Bonduelle Foundation
    prize and vote of the general public

    Louis Bonduelle Foundation prize: 5000€ contribution to the fundraising as well as financing its marketing video production
    Prize of the general public: 500€ contribution

  • Accompagnement

    Strategic coaching

    Upstream work with coaches and all along your Ulule crowdfunding campaign

How does it work ?

Bonduelle group and Ulule organize a series of 4 “pitch pitch live” on European and American continents to shed light on and support active players committed to changing dietary habits.

Pitch pitch live schedule:

What are the steps to take part in one of those pitch pitch live sessions?

  • 1. Submit your proposal

    Present your project in detail and submit your application on the dedicated web-form, to be found on each country’s pitch pitch website.

    Applications will be considered by a selection committee comprising members of the Louis Bonduelle Foundation and of the Ulule team, and 5 projects will be selected for each pitch pitch live session.

  • 2. Pitch your project

    Your proposal was selected? Congratulations!
    You will now be able to pitch it during your country’s pitch pitch live sesion (the date can be found on the website dedicated to the event), broadcasted on Ulule’s social network platforms. Ulule teams will support you to get ready for the event and target the highest probability of success in this challenge!

  • 3. Prizewinner?

    Your project stood out and got the Prize of the general public and/our the Bonduelle Foundation prize? Our teams will contact you shortly after the pitch session to provide you with best possible mentoring while getting your campaign ready.

  • 4. Launch your crowdfunding

    Here we go, the campaign is launched! It’s time to rally your community and double up the amount of contributions thanks to the Prize you were awarded.

Submit my proposal

About the Louis Bonduelle Foundation

possible number of consumers move toward more sustainable dietary behaviors.

Since 2004, the Louis Bonduelle Foundation has aimed at giving everyone the means of changing eating habits in a sustainable way, out of respect for the planet and humankind. Allowing everyone to get a lever to act for the planet and their own health is essential in order to imagine a better world – the Foundation aims at participating in this challenge. In order to favor this change, the Foundation provides support to concrete field initiatives led locally as well as support through scientific research and communication. Its actions, which take place on an international level, aim at enhancing access to a great variety of vegetable-based diets.

Louis Bonduelle foundation

FAQ

  • How do you participate?

    DĂ©plier la question
    n order to participate, you need to submit your application on the website form of your country’s pitch pitch live event.

    Your proposal will then be considered and reviewed by Ulule teams and the teams of the Louis Bonduelle Foundation.

    If you already submitted a proposal on Ulule and if you already are in contact with the team through a discussion thread on the Ulule platform, then you need to specify that you wish to participate to pitch pitch live. If your project is selected, the Ulule team will mentor you during the whole preparation up to the launching of your crowdfunding campaign.
  • How does it work?

    DĂ©plier la question
    If your candidacy was selected, then you will get the opportunity to pitch your proposal during your country’s pitch pitch live session. This live will be broadcast on Ulule’s social network platforms. 2 prizes will be awarded during the live session: the general public prize and the Louis Bonduelle Foundation prize. Both prizes include a financial contribution to the selected projects campaigns, more exposure as well as upgraded mentoring of the projects by Ulule teams.
  • How many projects will be selected?

    DĂ©plier la question
    5 initiatives will be selected to participate to each pitch pitch live session. After those pitch pitch live sessions, 2 prizes will be awarded: the general public prize and the Louis Bonduelle Foundation prize. Selected projects will then have to launch their Ulule campaigns in order to be able to benefit from those prizes.

la fondation Louis Bonduelle #LET'SVEGG'UP

Transformons ensemble notre alimentation de demain.

Vous portez un projet qui œuvre en faveur d’une meilleure accessibilité à l’alimentation végétale ? Vous êtes un acteur engagé en faveur de la transition alimentaire ?

Déposer mon projet
Un appel à projets de

Transformons ensemble notre alimentation de demain

Depuis plus de 15 ans, la Fondation Louis Bonduelle a pour mission de faire évoluer durablement les comportements alimentaires dans le respect des hommes et de la planète. Pour aller plus loin et agir au plus près des besoins des communautés, elle s’associe cette année avec Ulule pour porter et donner vie à des projets imaginés et menés par tous !

Vous portez un projet qui œuvre en faveur d’une meilleure accessibilité à l’alimentation végétale et qui permet de changer durablement les comportements alimentaires : soumettez votre candidature pour avoir une chance de pitcher votre projet auprès du grand public et de remporter un coup de pouce financier pour booster votre collecte.

Déposer mon projet

A la clé pour les participants

  • Visibilité

    Visibilité

    Sur le site du Pitch Pitch et sur les réseaux sociaux d’Ulule

  • Live Pitch

    Live Pitch

    Devant le grand public, les membres du comité de la Fondation Louis Bonduelle, et Ulule

  • trophé

    Prix Fondation Louis
    Bonduelle et Vote du public

    Prix Fondation Louis Bonduelle : 5 000 € d’abondement sur sa collecte, ainsi que la réalisation de sa vidéo de campagne
    Prix du public : 500 € d’abondement

  • Accompagnement

    Accompagnement

    Coaching renforcé en amont et tout au long de votre campagne Ulule

Comment fonctionne le dispositif ?

La Fondation Louis Bonduelle et Ulule organisent une série de 4 “pitch pitch live”, sur les continents européen et américain, pour valoriser et soutenir les acteurs qui favorisent l’accès au végétal et qui s’engagent en faveur de la transition alimentaire.

Calendrier des pitch pitch live :

Les étapes pour participer à l’un de ces pitch pitch live :

  • Étape 1 : Déposez votre candidature

    Présentez votre projet en détail et déposez votre candidature sur le formulaire dédié, à retrouver sur l’événement du pitch pitch de votre pays.
    Les candidatures seront étudiées par un comité de sélection composé de collaborateurs de la Fondation Louis Bonduelle et d’Ulule, et 5 projets seront retenus pour chaque pitch pitch live.

  • Étape 2 : Pitchez votre projet

    Votre initiative a été sélectionnée ? Félicitations !
    Vous allez pouvoir la pitcher lors du pitch pitch live de votre pays (information concernant la date en allant directement sur le site dédié à cet événement), diffusé sur les réseaux sociaux d’Ulule. Les équipes d’Ulule vont vous accompagner pour préparer au mieux cet événement et vous donner toutes les chances de réussir ce challenge !

  • Étape 3 : Vous êtes lauréat ?

    Vous vous êtes démarqué et votre projet a reçu le Prix du public et / ou le Prix de la Fondation Bonduelle ? Nos équipes vous contacteront très rapidement après le pitch, afin de vous accompagner au mieux dans la préparation de votre campagne à venir.

  • Étape 4 : Lancez votre collecte

    C'est parti, la campagne est en ligne ! Mobilisez votre communauté et doublez vos contributions reçues grâce au Prix obtenu.

Déposer mon projet

A propos de la Fondation Louis Bonduelle

La Fondation produit et accompagne des initiatives à même de contribuer à faire évoluer les comportements alimentaires de façon durable, accessibles au plus grand nombre.

Depuis 2004, la Fondation Louis Bonduelle œuvre pour transformer durablement les comportements alimentaires dans le respect des hommes et de la planète. Permettre à tous de pouvoir avoir les clés d'agir pour la planète et sa santé est un enjeu indispensable pour concevoir un monde meilleur et la Fondation a pour objectif d’apporter sa pierre à l’édifice. Pour favoriser ce changement, elle soutient le déploiement des actions sur le terrain qu'elle accompagne en parallèle par les connaissances scientifiques et la communication. Ses actions, menées à l'international, tendent à améliorer l'accessibilité à l'alimentation végétale sous toutes ses formes.

la fondation Louis Bonduelle

FAQ

  • Comment participer ?

    Déplier la question
    Pour participer, vous devez déposer votre candidature sur l’événement du pitch pitch live de votre pays.
    Votre dossier sera ensuite revu et étudié par l’équipe Ulule ainsi que par les équipes de la Fondation Louis Bonduelle.
    Si vous avez déjà soumis une proposition de projet sur Ulule, et que vous êtes déjà en discussion avec l’équipe sur le fil de discussion interne de votre projet, précisez que vous souhaitez participer au pitch live. Si votre projet est validé, l’équipe d’Ulule vous accompagnera tout au long de la préparation et du lancement de votre collecte.
  • Comment fonctionne le dispositif ?

    Déplier la question
    Si votre candidature a été sélectionnée, vous aurez l’opportunité de pitcher votre initiative lors du pitch pitch live de votre pays. Ce live sera diffusé sur les réseaux sociaux d’Ulule. 2 prix seront remis lors du live : le prix du grand public, ainsi que le prix de la Fondation Louis Bonduelle. Les deux prix comprennent un abondement financier sur les campagnes des projets retenus, de visibilité, ainsi que d’un accompagnement renforcé des projets par les équipes d’Ulule.
  • Combien de projets seront sélectionnés ?

    Déplier la question
    5 initiatives seront retenues pour participer à chaque pitch pitch live. A l’issue de ces pitch pitch live, 2 prix seront remis : le prix du public, et le prix de la Fondation Louis Bonduelle. Les projets retenus devront alors lancer leurs campagnes Ulule pour pouvoir bénéficier de ces prix.